Instant Veg https://instantveg.com// Easy Vegan Recipes For The Home Cook Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:15:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://instantveg.com//wp-content/uploads/2020/01/little-IP.jpg Instant Veg https://instantveg.com// 32 32 30+ Yummy Recipes For Vegan Thanksgiving – Sides, Mains & Desserts https://instantveg.com//vegan-thanksgiving/ https://instantveg.com//vegan-thanksgiving/#respond Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:06:34 +0000 https://instantveg.com//?p=6588 Do you want to have a vegan Thanksgiving this year? Right on! In this post, I’ve gathered up tons of traditional yet vegan Thanksgiving sides and desserts you can consider. ... Read More

The post 30+ Yummy Recipes For Vegan Thanksgiving – Sides, Mains & Desserts appeared first on Instant Veg.

]]>
https://instantveg.com//vegan-thanksgiving/feed/ 0
Vegan Snowball Cookies https://instantveg.com//vegan-snowball-cookies/ https://instantveg.com//vegan-snowball-cookies/#respond Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:33:01 +0000 https://instantveg.com//?p=6580 These vegan snowball cookies go by many names – sno-balls, Russian teacakes, Greek Christmas cookies – but no matter what you call ’em, I know you’ll love this vegan version ... Read More

The post Vegan Snowball Cookies appeared first on Instant Veg.

]]>
https://instantveg.com//vegan-snowball-cookies/feed/ 0
My Splendid Spoon Reviews – Noodles https://instantveg.com//splendid-spoon-reviews-noodles/ https://instantveg.com//splendid-spoon-reviews-noodles/#respond Sun, 04 Oct 2020 23:15:38 +0000 https://instantveg.com//?p=5679 Today I’m really excited to share with you some new noodle bowls from Splendid Spoon, a plant-based meal delivery service which I really love. Splendid Spoon was kind enough to ... Read More

The post My Splendid Spoon Reviews – Noodles appeared first on Instant Veg.

]]>
https://instantveg.com//splendid-spoon-reviews-noodles/feed/ 0
Vegan Curry https://instantveg.com//vegan-curry/ https://instantveg.com//vegan-curry/#respond Sun, 04 Oct 2020 05:34:41 +0000 https://instantveg.com//?p=5310 I’m always looking for new vegan curry recipes to try. So I asked other vegan food bloggers to share their best vegan curry recipes with me and now I can’t ... Read More

The post Vegan Curry appeared first on Instant Veg.

]]>
https://instantveg.com//vegan-curry/feed/ 0
Vegetable Roast with Gravy (Vegan) https://instantveg.com//vegetable-roast/ https://instantveg.com//vegetable-roast/#respond Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:03:51 +0000 https://instantveg.com//?p=5363 In this post I’ll share my family’s favorite vegan dinners – vegetable roast with gravy. This vegan roast is loaded with the best vegetables to roast – potatoes, carrots, sweet ... Read More

The post Vegetable Roast with Gravy (Vegan) appeared first on Instant Veg.

]]>
https://instantveg.com//vegetable-roast/feed/ 0
Vegan Turkey https://instantveg.com//vegan-turkey/ https://instantveg.com//vegan-turkey/#respond Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:57:00 +0000 https://instantveg.com//?p=5247 Made from wheat-gluten and seasoned with traditional poultry herbs, this vegan turkey roast is mindful of tradition as well as the times we live in. What Is A Seitan Roast? ... Read More

The post Vegan Turkey appeared first on Instant Veg.

]]>
https://instantveg.com//vegan-turkey/feed/ 0
Instant Pot Vegan Wild Rice Soup https://instantveg.com//instant-pot-vegan-wild-rice-soup/ https://instantveg.com//instant-pot-vegan-wild-rice-soup/#comments Mon, 31 Aug 2020 16:00:00 +0000 http://instantveg.com//?p=874 Enjoy a delicious bowl (or two) of this creamy, hearty Vegan Wild Rice Soup that’s loaded with vitamins to keep you warm and healthy even through the coldest Minnesota winters. ... Read More

The post Instant Pot Vegan Wild Rice Soup appeared first on Instant Veg.

]]>
https://instantveg.com//instant-pot-vegan-wild-rice-soup/feed/ 2
Vegan Red Velvet Cake https://instantveg.com//vegan-red-velvet-cake/ https://instantveg.com//vegan-red-velvet-cake/#respond Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:51:00 +0000 https://instantveg.com//?p=5389 This rich vegan red velvet cake is made with beets and raspberries to create a deep red color. Accompanied with a luscious vegan cream cheese frosting, this red velvet cake ... Read More

The post Vegan Red Velvet Cake appeared first on Instant Veg.

]]>
https://instantveg.com//vegan-red-velvet-cake/feed/ 0
Icebox Cake with Strawberries and Blueberries (vegan) https://instantveg.com//vegan-icebox-cake/ https://instantveg.com//vegan-icebox-cake/#respond Thu, 25 Jun 2020 08:55:02 +0000 http://instantveg.com//?p=860 A classic American dessert, icebox cake is light and refreshing with fresh blueberries, strawberries and chilly whipped cream. Make it plant-based with vegan whipped cream and graham crackers. Summer is ... Read More

The post Icebox Cake with Strawberries and Blueberries (vegan) appeared first on Instant Veg.

]]>
https://instantveg.com//vegan-icebox-cake/feed/ 0
The Best Vegan Crunchwrap Supreme Recipe (Taco Bell Copycat) https://instantveg.com//vegan-crunchwrap/ https://instantveg.com//vegan-crunchwrap/#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2020 03:19:47 +0000 https://instantveg.com//?p=1860 These vegan crunchwrap supremes are even better than the ones at Taco Bell. This recipe will show you which ingredients to use to make your crunchwrap vegan and step by ... Read More

The post The Best Vegan Crunchwrap Supreme Recipe (Taco Bell Copycat) appeared first on Instant Veg.

]]>
https://instantveg.com//vegan-crunchwrap/feed/ 2